Skip to navigation Skip to content

Faculty and staff


Mark Algren

Executive director of CELL

Irene Juzkiw

Director of ELSP; Senior associate director of CELL

Lily Sorenson

Director of IEP; Associate director of CELL

Administrative support

Deanna Roop

Administrative assistant


Liza Armstrong

Mary Browning

Brianna Hook

Farrah Littlepage

Debbie Parker

Nancy Price

Joe Scott

Jason Shaver

Paula Snyder

Sara Sulko